Stichting Art Fair International

Deelnemers

 KUNSTENAARS                                                       GALERIEHOUDERS                                 
                                                                                                                           

 Lilian Steenhuisen  www.liliansbeelden.nl            Le Art Gallery Groningen 

Sierk Blakenburg    www.roiart.com                       Galerie Colorcollectief

Lei Olischlager        www.woodenartgallery.nl      www.choicesofchanon.nl   

Eliza Timersma        www.elizatimersma.nl 

Miguel van der Velden   www.veldart.nl   

Christiaan Afman    www.christiaanafman.nl

Welmoed Reitsma   www.welmoedreitsma.nl

Tashi Norbu             www.tashinorbu.be

Martin Groen          www.martingroen.eu
 
Babke Moelee         www.babkemoelee.nl

Rita Bakhuijsen       www.ritazza.exto.nl

Ingo Leth               www.artinmotion.nl

Anna van Voorn     www.anna-speksteen.nl

Tineke Hutten        www.ateliertineke-online.com

Eveline Bekkering   www.bekkering.exto.nl
 
Jan en Marijcke de Goede  www.kleiem arije.nl

Kardia Heuvel  www.kardia.heuvel.kunstinzicht.nl

Margarita van der Velden   www.veldwerk.nl

Cora Heerkens        www.coraheerkens.nl
 
F. Postma                www.fdesign.nl

Sharina Gumbs         www.sharinagumbs.com

Elke Diefenbach      www.artifex-malerei.de

 Chanon Lauffer      www.agora-gallery.com